Select Language
Register for the International Review of Psychosis and Bipolarity Conference

International Review of Psychosis & Bipolarity

Join us in Rome, Italy, 22-24 May 2016

Chair: Professor Paolo Girardi (IT)

Co-Chair: Dr Giulio Perugi (IT)

The ONLY speciality International Conference in Schizophrenia & Bipolar Disorders in Europe in 2016





IFPB Online Learning - CME Accredited Learning

Slides & Audio

CME Accredited

Important Deadlines

Platinum Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Grants provided by


Speaker Biographies

The IFPB is delighted to announce the following plenary speakers for the International Review of Psychosis & Bipolarity 2016

Prof Hans-Jürgen Möller (Germany)
Prof Hans-Jürgen Möller (Germany)

Professor Emeritus at the Psychiatric Department of the Ludwig-Maximilians-University in Munich, Germany.

Hans-Jürgen Möller, MD, worked from 1994 to 2012 as Professor of Psychiatry and Chairman of the Psychiatric Department at the Ludwig-Maximilians-University in Munich, Germany, where he acts now as professor emeritus. Professor Möller has been working in the field of psychiatry for more than 40 years. After obtaining his Doctor of Medical Science in 1972 from the University Germany, he then specialised in psychiatry and completed postgraduate training at the Max Planck Institute of Psychiatry in Munich. From 1980 to 1988 he was Professor of Psychiatry at Munich Technical University, and from 1988 to 1994 full Professor of Psychiatry and Chairman of the Psychiatric Department at the University of Bonn in Germany.

Professor Möller’s main scientific contributions include clinical and neurobiological research into psychiatry, schizophrenia and depression, and clinical psychopharmacology. Professor Möller has written and co-authored over 1,100 publications, including a huge number of original articles (Hirsch Factor 68) and several books. He is co-editor of European Archives of Psychiatry and Clinical Neuroscience, and co-editor of Psychopharmakotherapie. He is founding editor and former chief editor of the World Journal of Biological Psychiatry. He also holds positions on the editorial boards of numerous national and international psychiatric journals.

He has been a member of the executive committees of several national and international psychiatric societies. He was President of the World Federation of Society of Biological Psychiatry (WFSBP), President of the European Psychiatric Association (EPA) and Chairman of the Section on Pharmacopsychiatry of the World Psychiatric Association (WPA). Currently he is Past-President of the Collegium Internationale Neuro-Psychopharmacologicum (CINP). He received numerous awards, among other the Jean Delay Price of the WPA and the Longterm Achievement Award of the WFSBP.

Page Last Updated : 19-04-2016


IRPB 2015 Attendance Certificate
click on the above image to download your 2015 Attendance Certificate


IRPB 2015 Poster Certificate
click on the above image to download your 2015 Poster Certificate


CME Accreditation Services
click on the image above for more information

CME Accreditation

IRPB 2016 has been awarded 26 CME accreditation points by the International Forum of Psychosis & Bipolarity.

Delegates should only award themselves 1 CME accreditation point per 1 hour spent at the conference.


  • Online Payment Options
London | Lisbon | Valencia | Budapest | Nicosia | Dubai | Hong Kong
Website Design Chesterfield: π